Contact Us

Contact Us

Verona Press

veronapress@wisconsinmediagroup.com

Phone: 608-835-6677

Office hours:

Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Personnel

Joe Mathes - General Manager

• Phone: 920-894-2828

• Email: jmathes@wisconsinmediagroup.com

Pam Mathes - Director of Sales Operations

• Phone: 920-894-2828

• Email: pmathes@wisconsinmediagroup.com

Sharon Schjoth - Office Manager/Circulation coordinator

• Phone: 920-894-2828

• Email: sschjoth@wisconsinmediagroup.com

Klaudia Schnell - Graphics

• Phone: 920-894-2828

• Email: kschnell@wisconsinmediagroup.com

Sales

Catherine Stang

• cstang@wisconsinmediagroup.com

Molly Gullickson

• Email: mgullickson@wisconsinmediagroup.com

Editorial

Kimberly Wethal - News editor

• Email: kwethal@wisconsinmediagroup.com

Mark Nesbitt - Sports editor

• Email: mnesbitt@wisconsinmediagroup.com

Scott De Laruelle - Reporter

• Email: sdelaruelle@wisconsinmediagroup.com

Neal Patten - Reporter

• Email: npatten@wisconsinmediagroup.com

Jack Miller - Sports, community reporter

• Email: jmiller@wisconsinmediagroup.com

 

Wisconsin Media Group:

PO Box 237

Kiel, WI 53042

Latest e-Edition

  • To view our latest e-Edition click the image on the left.

This month's Corre la Voz

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Calendar